Top Notch Adventures Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0018 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 18 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 18 recommendations
5
18
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

JM

Jean M

January 16, 2024

An incredible experience with Captain Aaron! Not only did he help us catch some impressive fish, but his friendly demeanor and professionalism made the trip truly enjoyable. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a top-notch fishing charter in Port Orange.

no more
LJ

Liam J

January 2, 2024

Captain Aaron exceeded all expectations! His knowledge of the local waters in Port Orange, FL is unmatched, and he put us on the fish all day long. Can't wait to book another trip with him!

no more
A

Amanda

November 15, 2023

Had a great time fishing! Capt Aaron was very knowledgeable! Worked hard to keep fresh bait on the lines as we were catching alot of fish. Highly recommend! We will be definitely be returning!

Read More
img
C

Colleen

March 28, 2023

Our day out with Captain Aaron was absolutely fantastic! We caught tons of fish and had a great time throughout the day.

no more
E

Elizabeth

March 25, 2023

Captain Aaron really made our trip both fun and informative. He clearly knows a lot about fishing and where to find the best catches. Not only did he ensure that everyone caught something, but he also created a relaxed and family-friendly atmosphere. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who hasn't been fishing before.

no more
L

Larry

March 23, 2023

I was pleasantly surprised by my fiance Larry's gift of a vacation to Daytona Beach, and the fishing trip he arranged was the cherry on top. Since I love fishing but hadn't done it in a while, I was thrilled to have the opportunity to catch some fish. Aaron did an excellent job of keeping us on track, and we had a great time. Although we lost a few lines, we managed to catch a few fish! I want to extend my sincere thanks to Aaron for an incredible day, and I also want to thank Larry for making this trip a highlight of our vacation. I can't wait to come back and do it again, maybe even for a full day next time!

Read More
D

David

March 3, 2023

Our fishing trip was absolutely fantastic! We caught a lot of fish and had an amazing time hanging out with Captain Aaron, who was like a fishing buddy but also 100% professional, courteous, and adept at keeping our poles baited and the fish coming in. Without a doubt, this was the best nearshore fishing trip I've ever been on, and I'm definitely coming back. Thank you so much, Captain Aaron!

no more
J

Jamie

March 2, 2023

Our offshore trip with Captain Aaron was an absolute blast. We quickly got out onto the water and started catching fish, while other groups were struggling to get much, and we were too busy reeling to respond on the radio. Later in the morning, we experienced a lull, but Captain Aaron made the call for us to move, and we were right back at it. Although I'm a novice angler, Aaron took care of everything, including bait, hooks, and handling the fish, and he patiently explained how to operate the reels and what to do. My husband had a great time fighting some big fish, and we were so busy catching fish that we didn't get a chance to eat our lunches until we were heading back in. We also trolled for barracuda, but they weren't interested, which didn't really matter because we were already worn out. We had an amazing time, and we will definitely be calling Captain Aaron and Top Notch Adventures again when we return. If your husband loves to fish and is urging you to go with him, this is the perfect trip to book.

Read More
S

Schy Regalia

June 15, 2021

Had a blast learning about deep sea fishing from Aaron would absolutely recommend and do it again! 👍🏽

no more
img
J

Jennifer Walker

November 29, 2020

captain took kids and mom on boat. we had a great time and caught fish and even a shark. we all left smiling. thank you Aaron highers

no more
imgimgimg
R

Ryan Segal

July 12, 2020

Had an unbelievable day on the water, excellent coaching was provided which lead to many big scores on the hooks. They took care of us from start to finish and will recommend to anyone that wants a great day on the water

no more
R

Ryan McGrath

December 10, 2019

Everything About it ! supper cool people ! great time ! Got to check them out !

no more
B

Brandon Strickland

November 26, 2019

Capt Aaron will definitely put you on some fish and he’ll make sure you have a good experience no matter the conditions!

no more
D

Damien Fraser

September 8, 2019

Awesome experience for my first time fishing. They were quick to assist with bait changing and unhooking. Consistent catches and minimal location changing. Killer day!

no more
D

Donald Wilson

July 29, 2019

great captain. Had a great trip after red snapper!

no more
img

Discover the Rich Fishing Grounds of Port Orange

About Top Notch Adventures Business Reviews


Top Notch Adventures is dedicated to providing guests with the best fishing experience in Port Orange, FL. Don't just take our word for it, check out our five-star reviews and read what our happy clients have to say! From the excitement of reeling in a big catch to the expertise of Captain Aaron Highers, guests rave about their fishing adventures with Top Notch Adventures. Come join us and see for yourself why our guests can't stop talking about their unforgettable fishing experiences with us!


Top Notch Adventures Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Port Orange, FL Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Halifax River, San Sebastian River.